muovitontalo asiantuntijamyyjät

Oulu - Lappi

Pekka Piispanen

Lappi, Oulu 
+358403578829
pekka.piispanen@muovitontalo.fi
 

Keski-Suomi

Markus Jääskeläinen

Keski-Suomi
+358500911509
markus.jaaskelainen@muovitontalo.fi
 

Uusimaa

Harri Määttä

Uusimaa
+358407316483
harri.maatta@muovitontalo.fi
 

Varsinais-Suomi

Aimo Kuoppakangas

Turku, Varsinais-Suomi
+358407409094
aimo.kuoppakangas@muovitontalo.fi
 

Satakunta

Mikko Savolainen

Satakunta
+358417233271
mikko.savolainen@muovitontalo.fi
 

Kainuu

Kalervo Liuski

Kainuu
+358440177577
kalervo.liuski@muovitontalo.fi
 

Vaasa

Andreas Bergvik

Vaasa
+358505915375
andreas.bergvik@aveobr.fi
 

Kuusamo

Jukka Mursu

Kuusamo, Posio, Salla
+358440111222
jukka@muovitontalo.fi
 

Savo

Arto Vesterinen

Kuopio
+358400946724
arto.vesterinenn@muovitontalo.fi